logo Arapahoe Arapahoe

Baseball: Freshman Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 06-20-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Eaglecrest  Eaglecrest High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Grandview  Grandview High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Game  2:00PM  Grandview  Arapahoe High School

Baseball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mullen  Mullen High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Eaglecrest  Arapahoe High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Game  2:00PM  Mullen  Arapahoe High School

Baseball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Eaglecrest  Eaglecrest High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Cherokee Trail  Cherokee Trail High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 31, 2021
Foundation  4:30PM  Grandview  Arapahoe High School
Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Eaglecrest  Arapahoe High School

Baseball Field
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Cherokee Trail  Arapahoe High School

Baseball Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 5, 2021
Game  2:00PM  Cherry Creek  Arapahoe High School

Baseball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 7, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Cherry Creek  Village Green Fields
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)