logo Cherry Creek Cherry Creek

Tennis: Boys All Levels Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 06-01-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Meet  3:45PM  CCHS JV1, CCHS V1 vs. Multiple Schools  Denver East High School       
 
Meet  3:45PM  CCHS V3 vs. George Washington  Cherry Creek High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Sunday, Aug 30, 2020
Match  3:45PM  CCHS V1 vs. Valor Christian  Cherry Creek High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Match  3:45PM  CCHS JV1 vs. Multiple Schools  Valor Christian School       
 
Monday, Aug 31, 2020
Meet  3:30PM  CCHS JV1, CCHS V1 vs. Multiple Schools  Niwot High School       
 
Meet  3:45PM  CCHS V2 vs. George Washington  Cherry Creek High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
CCHS JV2 Playing as well
Match  3:45PM  CCHS V2 vs. George Washington  Cherry Creek High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
CCHS JV2 also playing
Match  3:45PM  CCHS JV3, CCHS V3 vs. Multiple Schools  Chatfield High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Meet  3:45PM  CCHS V3 vs. Valor Christian  Cherry Creek High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Meet  3:45PM  CCHS JV3 vs. Multiple Schools  Valor Christian School       
 
Match  3:45PM  CCHS V3 vs. Valor Christian  Cherry Creek High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Match  3:45PM  CCHS JV3 vs. Multiple Schools  Valor Christian School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020
Match  3:45PM  CCHS V1 vs. Regis Jesuit  Cherry Creek High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
CCHS JV1 Also Playing
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Match  3:45PM  CCHS V2 vs. Fairview  Cherry Creek High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
CCHS JV2 also playing
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
Match  3:45PM  CCHS JV1, CCHS V1 vs. Multiple Schools  Denver East High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Match  3:45PM  Cherokee Trail  Cherry Creek High School       
 
Match  3:45PM  CCHS JV2, CCHS V2 vs. Multiple Schools  Kent Denver High School       
 
12th Man
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020
Match  3:45PM  CCHS V1 vs. Thomas Jefferson  Cherry Creek High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Match  3:45PM  CCHS JV3 vs. Multiple Schools  Thomas Jefferson High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Match  3:45PM  Mullen  Cherry Creek High School       
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Match  3:45PM  CCHS V3 vs. Denver East  Cherry Creek High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
CCHS JV3
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Invitational  8:00AM  Multiple Schools  Cherry Creek High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
Match  3:45PM  CCHS JV2, CCHS V3 vs. Multiple Schools  Mullen High School       
 
Pinehurst also playing
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Grandview  Grandview High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020
Match  3:45PM  CCHS V1 vs. Multiple Schools  Kent Denver High School       
 
JV1 vs JV1
Match  3:45PM  CCHS V3 vs. Fairview  Cherry Creek High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
CCHS JV also playing
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Overland  Overland High School       
 
Match  3:45PM  CCHS V1 vs. Multiple Schools  Kent Denver High School       
 
12th Man
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Match  3:45PM  Smoky Hill  Cherry Creek High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Match  3:45PM  Arapahoe  Cherry Creek High School       
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Match  3:45PM  CCHS JV2 vs. Multiple Schools  Kent Denver High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Eaglecrest  Eaglecrest High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Match  3:45PM  CCHS V2 vs. Kent Denver  Cherry Creek High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
12th Man
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Match  3:45PM  CCHS JV1, CCHS V1 vs. Multiple Schools  Fairview High School       
 
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA       
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA       
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA       
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA       
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA       
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA       
 
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA