logo Mullen Mullen

Football Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 01-21-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Far Northeast  Evie Dennis Campus       
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Doherty  Garry Berry Stadium       
 
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 9:00AM  Doherty  Mullen High School
Brother Bernard Kinneavy DeLasalle Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Cherry Creek  Mullen High School
Brother Bernard Kinneavy DeLasalle Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 1:30PM  Away vs. Cherry Creek  Legacy Stadium       
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Regis Jesuit  Regis Jesuit High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 9:00AM  Regis Jesuit  Mullen High School
Brother Bernard Kinneavy DeLasalle Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Grandview  Legacy High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 9:00AM  Grandview  Mullen High School
Brother Bernard Kinneavy DeLasalle Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Columbine  Mullen High School
Brother Bernard Kinneavy DeLasalle Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 9:00AM  Away vs. Columbine  Columbine High School       
 
  Football: Boys JV Game 9:00AM  Away vs. Columbine  Columbine High School       
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Ralston Valley  Mullen High School
Brother Bernard Kinneavy DeLasalle Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 12:30PM  Away vs. Ralston Valley  TBA       
 
Standley Lake High School
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Pomona  NAAC (North Area Athletic Complex)       
 
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 9:00AM  Pomona  Mullen High School
Brother Bernard Kinneavy DeLasalle Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Arvada West  Mullen High School
Brother Bernard Kinneavy DeLasalle Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 9:00AM  Away vs. Arvada West  Arvada West High SChool       
 
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Lakewood High School  Mullen High School
Brother Bernard Kinneavy DeLasalle Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Lakewood High School  Lakewood High School       
 
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Playoffs 7:00PM  Mountain Vista  Mullen High School
Brother Bernard Kinneavy DeLasalle Stadium