Mullen
Softball Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 09-15-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Chatfield  Chatfield High School         
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Chatfield  Chatfield High School         
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
  Softball: JV Tournament TBD  Away vs. Pueblo South  Pueblo South High School         
5 games total for tournament
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
  Softball: JV Tournament TBD  Away vs. Pueblo South  Pueblo South High School         
5 games total for tournament
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Holy Family  Mullen High School
Softball Field
 
       
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Holy Family  Mullen High School
Softball Field
 
       
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Tournament 8:00PM  Away vs. Erie  Erie High School         
East Field
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Erie  Erie High School         
versus Wheatridge on West Field
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Tournament 10:00AM  Away vs. Erie  Erie High School         
versus Loveland on East Field
  Softball: Varsity Tournament 2:00PM  Away vs. Erie  Erie High School         
versus Ralston Valley on West Field
  Softball: Varsity Tournament 4:00PM  Away vs. Erie  Erie High School         
versus Pine Creek on West Field
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 11:00AM  Columbine  Mullen High School
Softball Field
 
       
  Softball: JV Game 12:30PM  Columbine  Mullen High School
Softball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Horizon  Horizon High School         
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Horizon  Horizon High School         
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Bixby  Bixby High School         
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Bixby  Bixby High School         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 3:30PM  Away vs. Regis Jesuit Girls High School  Regis Jesuit Girl's         
  Softball: JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Regis Jesuit Girls High School  Regis Jesuit Girl's         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Cherry Creek  CCHS - Village Green Fields         
  Softball: JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Cherry Creek  CCHS - Village Green Fields         
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 11:00AM  Eaglecrest  Mullen High School         
  Softball: JV Game 1:00PM  Eaglecrest  Mullen High School         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Softball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Cherokee Trail  Cherokee Trail High School         
 (Date Changed from 09-24-19)
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Cherokee Trail  Cherokee Trail High School         
  Softball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Cherokee Trail  Cherokee Trail High School         
 (Date Changed to 09-23-19)
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Arapahoe  Mullen High School
Softball Field
 
       
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Arapahoe  Mullen High School
Softball Field
 
       
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:15PM  Smoky Hill  Mullen High School         
  Softball: JV Game 4:15PM  Smoky Hill  Mullen High School         
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Fairview  Mullen High School
Softball Field
 
       
Senior Day
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Fairview  Mullen High School
Softball Field
 
       
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Grandview  Grandview High School         
  Softball: JV Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Grandview  Grandview High School         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Overland  Overland High School         
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Overland  Overland High School         
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
  Softball: JV League Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
Arapahoe,
Cherokee Trail,
Cherry Creek,
Eaglecrest,
Grandview,
Overland,
Smoky Hill 
Olympic Park         
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Regionals TBD  Away vs. CHSAA           
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
  Softball: Varsity State TBD  Away vs. CHSAA           
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
  Softball: Varsity State TBD  Away vs. CHSAA