logo Mullen Mullen

Tennis Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 11-12-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
  Tennis: Boys JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Kent Denver  Kent Denver       
 
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Match 3:30PM  Away vs. Air Academy  Mullen High School       
 
  Tennis: Boys JV Match 3:45PM  Away vs. Air Academy  Mullen High School       
 
  Tennis: Boys V2 Scrimmage 4:00PM  Away vs. Denver South  Denver South High School       
 
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
  Tennis: Boys JV Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Kent Denver  Kent Denver       
 
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Colorado Academy  Colorado Academy       
 
  Tennis: Boys JV Match 4:00PM  Colorado Academy  Mullen High School       
 
  Tennis: Boys V2 Match 4:00PM  Colorado Academy  Mullen High School
Pinehurst Country Club
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Match 3:30PM  D'Evelyn  Mullen High School
Pinehurst Country Club
 
     
 
  Tennis: Boys JV Match 3:30PM  D'Evelyn  Mullen High School       
 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Air Academy,
Arvada West,
Broomfield High School,
Coronado,
Doherty,
Liberty,
Palmer Ridge,
Pine Creek,
Pueblo West,
Rock Canyon,
Thunder Ridge 
       
 
  Tennis: Boys V2 Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Longmont  Longmont High School       
 
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Air Academy,
Arvada West,
Broomfield High School,
Coronado,
Doherty,
Liberty,
Palmer Ridge,
Pine Creek,
Pueblo West,
Rock Canyon,
Thunder Ridge 
Air Academy High School       
 
  Tennis: Boys V2 Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Longmont  Longmont High School       
 
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
  Tennis: Boys V2 Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Kent Denver  Kent Denver       
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Cheyenne Mountain  Mullen High School
Pinehurst Country Club
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Greeley West  Greeley West High School / Centennial Tennis Courts       
 
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Greeley West  Greeley West High School / Centennial Tennis Courts       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Tennis: Boys All Levels Match 3:45PM  Away vs. CCHS V1  Cherry Creek High School       
 
CCHS JV1 Also playing
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Match 3:30PM  Away vs. Niwot  Niwot High School       
 
  Tennis: Boys V2 Match 3:30PM  Away vs. Niwot  Niwot High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Tennis: Boys All Levels Duals 3:45PM  Away vs. Eaglecrest  Eaglecrest High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Tennis: Boys All Levels Duals 3:45PM  Away vs. Cherokee Trail  Cherokee Trail High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Tennis: Boys All Levels Duals 3:45PM  Arapahoe  Mullen High School
Pinehurst Country Club
 
     
 
AHS Varsity, JV Black and JV Gold
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Tennis: Boys All Levels Duals 3:45PM  Away vs. Grandview  Grandview High School       
 
JV at Mullen
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Kent Denver  Kent Denver       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Tennis: Boys All Levels Duals 3:45PM  Smoky Hill  Mullen High School
Pinehurst Country Club
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
  Tennis: Boys All Levels Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. CCHS JV1,
CCHS JV2,
CCHS JV3,
Cherokee Trail 
Cherry Creek High School       
 
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
  Tennis: Boys All Levels Duals 3:45PM  Away vs. Overland  Utah Park       
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Tennis: Boys Varsity Regionals 8:00AM  Conifer,
Evergreen,
George Washington,
Littleton,
Northfield 
Mullen High School
Pinehurst Country Club